The Pamper I’m Doing Tonight

Happy Thursday! Only one more day until the weekend. Hopefully all of you have made it through your week successfully and have had equal parts work and play. My last day at my job was yesterday so I decided to head home to RI for a couple of days off to be with my boyfriend and family before I head up to Maine for training for the week. I needed this break. With daylight savings and the sort of crappy weather I have felt really rundown hence this post for you all today. Yesterday when I was packing I had the brilliant idea to do a really nice spa night for myself, so I rounded up all the products for you all to see that I am planning on using this evening!

FullSizeRender (9).jpg

Since I will probably start with a bath and I don’t have make up on, I will just wash my face with my Caudalie Cleansing Milk sample. I would love to buy a full size of this since it is so gentle. After I get out of the bath, I will tone with Pixi’s Glow Tonic (one of the best in the biz) to help exfoliate and balance my skin’s Ph. Once my skin dries, I will use my Sephora sheet mask for anti-aging and smoothing. I love the Sephora masks. I typically grab the perfecting and brightening (light pink) but I wanted to try the orange one. I feel like I need a little lift if you know what I mean. After I bask in that wet, gloopy mess, I will use my May Coop Raw Sauce as an essence and hydrating toner. A large bottle of this is only $40 and I think the world of this stuff. It feels so cooling on the skin and is almost like a jelly serum! This is a great Korean offering. As soon as my skin feels more tacky than wet, I will take a couple of drops of my Luna Sleeping Oil and mix it with my Glam Glow hydrating mask. Writing all of this into a post has made me want to head upstairs and get crackin’ right this second!

The last item I have in the picture that I haven’t talked about is this CAVIAR Repair Lengthening Hair and Scalp Elixir. I have had this sample for awhile and have been looking for the right time to start it. I will have to report back! I am a sucker for anything that promises stronger strands!

Thanks everyone for reading. I hope this post has inspired some of you to maybe cancel your Thursday night plans and opt for a DIY spa treatment!

Thanks for reading,

Hill XO

Leave a Reply

