Monday Blues

I’m a happy girl….we have a snow day today!!!!!!!

Ugh I am so happy. I didn’t realize how much I needed to get done. I did some homework for my grad class, did some laundry, went grocery shopping and plan on doing a little bit of yoga.

I hope everyone had a great weekend. For a winter weekend, the weather was perfection. It was freezing here but so sunny and all the trees look so pretty with snow covering the branches. I walked a lot and ate a lot!

I cannot wait to check in with you guys this week to show you some purchases ;). Sephora in the Prudential Center in Boston just re-opened and it is literally a mecca! It is HUGEEEE and I spent quite a bit of money there and at Ulta this weekend.

Here are some pictures for everyone.

Thanks for reading

Hill Xo

IMG_0558.JPG

A hazelnut latte with this beautiful design just in time for Valentine’s Day at the Thinking Cup in the North End. My roommate and I walked all the way from Southie to ingest this stuff. CRACK

IMG_0562.JPG

The boo came up on Sunday just for brunch and some snuggles. Love him

IMG_0557.GIF

I just love cold sunny days! The view from my favorite place… mahhhh beddd

IMG_0559.JPG

Bloody Mary’s and Patatas Bravas from Toro. Ughhh so delicious. Flavor profile heaven.

IMG_0560.JPG

Goat cheese with honey and roasted sesame seeds from Toro. What a treat!

FullSizeRender (8)

Sephora’s fine line liquid liner and busy brows. A sneak peek at what I bought this weekend.

FullSizeRender (7)

Obsessed with this makeup look at the moment 😉

FullSizeRender (6)

These adorable spray roses I just picked up from Whole Foods for my room. These make me so happy.

Leave a Reply

