Bite Lipstick – Retsina

In my Monday post I included a picture of my current nude lipstick favorite – Retsina by Bite. It looks much more red flesh tone in the bullet but when I put it on, it turns my lips into this pinky-nude delight. I love wearing this lipstick even to the gym. Its hydrating, never leaves my lips feathery and especially looks great with a smokey eye.

I have other lipsticks by Bite, and they are so saturated. The color range is also impressive. Their twist up, crayon like pencils are amazing for application. Since I have thin lips, they make it very easy to get that color on and get out the door! Even their matte selections are quite satin-y with a hint of shine and are very comfortable. If you do not own a Bite lippy – what are you waiting for?

Here is my favorite look to wear with Retsina!

Thanks for reading

Hill XO

FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender (1)

IMG_0321 (1)

Leave a Reply

