Friggen Friday!

Hello everyone and Happy Friday! The weather this week has been very unpredictable here in the Northeast and I am happy to say that I am excited to not have to pick out an outfit for work these next couple of days. How am I supposed to look “fallish” when its summer temps and even has some of its humidity? It has been in the 70’s and only in the 50’s at night. Sleeping has been slightly uncomfortable since we are on the top floors of our building and I hate sweating when I am getting ready for work. SO YES! Bring on the weekend!

I am planning on grabbing myself a new pair of spin shoes and also getting certified in Barre Conditioning through Boston Sports Club. This certification is only from 9-3 and is FREE but the certification only really means something within the company. If I wanted to teach at any of its locations I could but I couldn’t walk into a boutique barre studio and say I am certified because in truth, barre certifications take weeks of teachings just like yoga and pilates, but I figured that since it was free and just one day that it would be fun to learn some new moves!

As some of you know – Sephora is doing its Beauty Insider discounts from Nov.6th  – Nov. 9th. I love when they do this every year because as well know, discounts from Sephora are VERY rare. Below I have included a couple of things that I am coveting…not much…suprisingly! What are some things you all are coveting during this event?

I hope everyone has a great weekend! I’ll be back on Monday!!

Thanks for reading,

Hill XO

Estee Lauder

Estee Lauder’s Little Black Liner…anything double ended I am so into. This is the equivalent of a makeup fiend’s light saber.

Tocca Candle

I received one of their candles as a gift and it lasted forever. It burned evenly and has such lovely scents. These make great gifts too may I add.

PTR

A cleansing balm…with gold? INTRIGUED! Peter Thomas Roth is so well priced as well!

2 thoughts on “Friggen Friday!

Leave a Reply

