Monday Blues

IMG_6248

Hey people. I hate Mondays…still. I had a pretty decent weekend but still have not felt 100% cured from my cold…Still very phlegmy. I  started my weekend off with a killer workout on Friday night. My roommate and I did a mix of HIIT like start jumps, mountain climbers and burpees and then did some good core work and weights for the arms. On Saturday we walked from our apartment to Beacon Hill. It’s a little bit of a trek but it was a nice, cold day with nothing planned until later. We ended up at Sephora and I can’t say I wasn’t a naughty girl! UGHHHHH. ZERO WILLPOWER. On Saturday night my roommate and I went out to Brahmin for a birthday party which was quite fun and luckily since we were with an event we had to only wait in the small line. For those of you that live in Boston that ever go to Brahmin, you literally have to start your pregame at 3:00pm in order to get there without a huge ass line! It’s one of those places that always has a line and it takes like 2 hours to get through it. Yesterday was nice and relaxing! My roommate and I headed over to her mom’s place in the Seaport and she made us food all day long as the Pats played. We mostly napped and ate and moved from the bed to the couch…lol so sad

Here are some pics below! Everyone have a great week!

IMG_6445

The nachos my roommate’s mother made us!!!

FullSizeRender (10)

Le Purchases…squeal

IMG_6442

SPECTACULAR VIEW!!!!!

Leave a Reply

