Monday Blues

I hope everyone had a great weekend! As always, today I am struggling a little bit. I whooped it up a little too much on Saturday night and was cursed with a lovely hangover yesterday. However, I literally faked it until I made it. I told myself I was not going to sit in my bed all day and sit in my own self loathing. It was the first weekend I stayed in Boston THE WHOLE WEEKEND since the beginning of July, so a night out was needed I guess you could say. Yesterday, my roommate, her friend and I had a lovely meal at D’Angelo’s (so classy, I KNOW) and stopped in to a Target for some Starbucks. Later I met up with my mom in Chestnut Hill for a Blue Mercury date and oysters. Later I returned home for a marathon game of Sorry! (literally so fun…I still struggle with the rules and read every card which pisses everyone off but I don’t care. I am a slow learner but then NEVER forget)…I thought I did more but I guess I really didn’t. I hope everyone’s week went well. I know that with having Monday off that four day week was great! Here are some pics of my week!

Dahlia's for the Den

Dahlia’s for the Den

Spinach and Orange Smoothie

Spinach and Orange Smoothie – One whole orange, handful of spinach, one scoop protein powder, little bit of vanilla extract, cashew milk and frozen pineapple!

$45 Bathroom Revamp

$45 Bathroom Revamp

YSL Shine Volupte hanging at a restaurant opening

YSL Shine Volupte hanging at a restaurant opening

Exchange Place on Friday Night

Exchange Place on Friday Night

Thanks for reading!

Hill

Leave a Reply

